Contact Us

Headquarters-Icon

World Headquarters
900 Tower Drive
4th Floor
Troy, Michigan 48098

Phone-Icon

Toll free: 1-888-359-0500
Phone: 1-248-528-7160
Fax: 1-866-920-5530
Tech Support: 1-888-359-0500, Option 3

Headquarters-Icon
World Headquarters
900 Tower Drive
4th Floor
Troy, Michigan 48098
Toll free: 1-888-359-0500
Phone: 1-248-528-7160
Fax: 1-866-920-5530
Tech Support: 1-888-359-0500, Option 3

World Headquarters
900 Tower Drive
4th Floor
Troy, Michigan 48098

Toll free: 1-888-359-0500
Phone: 1-248-528-7160
Fax: 1-866-920-5530
Tech Support: 1-888-359-0500,
Option 3

Have questions? We have answers.

Where you can find us

worldmap

Adu Dhabi
P.O. Box 129354
Abu Dhabi, UAE
MiddleEast@idashboards.com

Australia
377 St Georges Road
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Australia@idashboards.com

China
38 Main Street
Room 906
Beijing
China@idashboards.com

Dubai
P.O. Box 502570
Dubai, UAE
MiddleEast@idashboards.com

France
14 rue de Bretange
44240 La Chapelle-sur-Erdre
France@idashboards.com

Germany
Schopenhauerstr. 71
80807 München
Germany@idashboards.com

India
E32, Ground Floor, Sector 8
Noida – 201301 Uttar Pradesh
India@idashboards.com

Italy
Migra S.E. srl
via De Amicis 122
20021 Bollate (MI)

WBS srl
Via Madonna delle Grazie
04023 Formia (LT)
Italy@idashboards.com

Kenya
Ng’era Place – Parkside – Muthaiga North
Coffee Gardens Road – Off Kiambu Road
NAIROBI-KENYA
Kenya@idashboards.com

Korea
Gangnam-gu Daechi-dong 956-27
3rd Floor
Seoul Korea
Korea@idashboards.com

France
14 rue de Bretange
44240 La Chapelle-sur-Erdre
France@idashboards.com

Mexico
Church 2 – E 1002
Col. Tizapan San Angel
Mexico DF, CP 01090
Mexico@idashboards.com

Netherlands
Ampèrestraat 3D
3861 NC Nijkerk
The Netherlands

Lage Gouwe 2c
2801 LG Gouda
The Netherlands
Netherlands@idashboards.com

Nigeria
Plot 252E Muri Okunola Street
Victoria Island, Lagos
Nigeria@idashboards.com

Saudi Arabia
P.O. Box 47056
Riyadh 11552

P.O. Box 1027
Riyadh 11552

P.O. Box 1626
Jeddah 21411

P.O. Box 14486
Jeddah 21424
SaudiArabia@idashboards.com

Singapore
25 Pandan Crescent
#06-13 Tic Tech Centre
Singapore 128477
Singapore1@idashboards.com

South Africa
92 Regency Drive
Route 21 Corporate Park
Nellmapius Drive
Centurion
SouthAfrica@idashboards.com

Sweden
Ideon Gateway
Scheelevägen 27
22370 Lund
Sweden@idashboards.com

Switzerland
Engehaldenstrasse 12
Postfach 5121
3001 Bern

81, AV. Louis Casai
CH – 1216 Geneva
Switzerland@idashboards.com

Turkey
O. Veli Kanik Cd. Funda Sk. No:2/4 Kavacik
Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey@idashboards.com

UK
1 Royal Exchange Avenue
London, EC3V 3LT
UK@idashboards.com

United States
900 Tower Drive
4th Floor
Troy, MI 48098